Deleting my account / blog

You can delete your blog in the following menu of your blog’s dashboard: Tools → Delete Site

On that page, when you confirm your action and click Delete My Site Permanently, you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.

Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.

Feedback and Knowledge Base