To delete a blog you need to go to Tools > Delete Site inside the blog dashboard you want to delete.
There is no limit on the number of Godinterest Blogs you can have.
Do NOT delete a blog to create a new username.
Do NOT delete a blog to get rid of old posts or content.
Please contact Godinterest support if you need to change a username or remove old posts so we can assist.
- An email confirmation step is required to delete your blog.
- The email is sent to the email address listed in Settings > General.
- Please contact Godinterest support if you need assistance deleting your blog.
- You delete your blog as follows:
- Log into the blog dashboard you want to delete.
- Go to Tools > Delete Blog.
- Select the check box next to ‘I’m sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use myblog.godinterest again.” Click Delete My Blog Permanently.
- You should receive an email with a link that can be used to delete the blog. Click on that link if you are absolutely sure you want to delete the blog.
- The email is sent to the email address shown in Settings > General.
- Make sure you check your spam folder.
- Contact Godinterest Support if you are having trouble deleting your blog and need our assistance.
- After clicking on the link in the email your blog will be deleted.